It is not possible to completely delete a listing, however, you can remove it from being visible on teespring.com by using the trashcan icon (“archive”). All you need to do is:
- End your listing’s print cycle (make sure it won’t relaunch too)
- Set your listing to private
- Archive your listing
Keep in mind you can view archived listings by using the drop-down menu in the “Products” section of your Teespring dashboard. If you want to unarchive a listing just click the “x” icon as shown below. Once unarchived the listing will appear as an active relaunch in your dashboard.
You can also relaunch listings you have ended.